Home

YITA, dedicated in providing practical training programs, in helping organizations train the profession to enhance the continuous growth of leaders and employees in the organization where every program provided is proven to be effective and high quality in line with the vision held by YITA.

张玮良_340x300px

Chong Wei Liang

DatoSri-EddieChong_340x300px

Dato' Sri Eddie

YITA Strategy Consultant
Chief mentor
DatoSriEddieChong
Dato Sri Eddie Chong
XPAY CEO
Generally, this course is not burdensome and boring. The smart mentors immerse the game in learning and make learning more fun. This allows students to relax and absorb more knowledge from what they have learned practically. Students are also opened to communicating with mentors, actively asking questions, and accepting challenges. I believe that all students will build a better future after the course.
DatoDavidKhoo
Dato David Khoo
TOTAL GROUP MANAGING DIRECTOR
The whole course is interesting, and students can easily understand and absorb the exchange of knowledge through sharing and training programs. Thank you to all the mentors for the time and effort you put in throughout this course, may I be able to leverage the knowledge I gained today and benefit to others.
CalvinLau
CALVIN LAU
TANGSENG LIVE FOUNDER
What I learned from this course was, (1) how to achieve goals, (2) why time planning is important and (3) how to read people. As a conclusion I can say, before you start, you need to learn how to put the right person in the right position, in order to unleash their skills to the maximum. This is a must -have course for every entrepreneur.
RaydenChew
RAYDEN CHEW
XPAY CO-FOUNDER
Team leadership is extremely important, the leadership course offered are overly exciting and successfully motivate team leaders to keep moving forward in achieving their goals! Thanks to the mentors for the encouragement and allowing team leaders to remain confident and constantly work hard to bring the team to the pinnacle of success. This course ARE THE BEST!!
JohnLewis
JOHN LEWIS
MALAYSIA ENTERTAINMENT FUND CEO
Everyone has the same 24 hours a day, I have learnt the time management from the course, how to plan our time to fulfilling the life, keep learning and working hard, self-improvement to make ourselves better in any and every facet of life.
Kewi
KEWI
DIRECTOR OF OCEAN GLOBAL TRADING SDN BHD
This course taught me how to distinguish every type of people around me, also allowed me to improve my weaknesses, maintain my own strengths, and improve my own self.
LimWeiHang
LIM WEI HANG
JS SMART CONSULT & CREATIVE ONE CO-FOUNDER
I am a student of the first batch of C.E.O training program. After taking the course, I can plan my goals clearly, learn the key behaviours, and how to refine the goals. I only need to repeat the key behaviours every day to achieve my goals. In aspects of planning, management, and leadership, I have a lot of improvement. I would recommend YITA, especially the leadership course!
ThomasLeong
THOMAS LEONG
This is an inspiring course, a course that not only learns about leadership but also a better understanding of ourselves and inspires great leadership.
PennyGoh
PENNY GOH
COMPLIANCE AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OF UTEX LTD
After completing the CEO course, key behaviours learning was the most impressive lesson for me, from there I realized that every purpose in life has proper navigation, and I just need to figure out what are key behaviours that I need and implement it, then every goal can be accomplished. It also made me reflect on my past failure without knowing how important to understand about key behaviours in my life. Thanks to mentors Poh Lee, Renee, and Wei Liang for using the fun game to make it easier for us to understand the course content and guide us to get rid of the oddities among the students.
BenChoong
BEN CHONG
UTEX CEO & CH90 FOUNDER
The CEO course is a class that combines games and theory, it will elevate our mindset to a higher level. Through different practical scenarios, allows us to have deep thoughts. Every employee of the company can master the "key behaviour", this will help enterprise to growth and develop steadily. I highly recommend this CEO course to all corporate executives.
Ashley
ASHLEY LEE
MARKETING DIRECTOR
Referring to the course, it mentions “if you want to succeed, you have to learn to read people”. This course has taught me how to read a person’s body language, personality and character and taught me to be more confident in interacting with others because everyone has a different way of approaching. Besides that, I am able to recognize my own personality more clearly and thus able to improve my weaknesses and maintain my strengths traits, to further enhance self-improvement and development.
Serene
SERENE
PERSONAL ASSISTANT OF CEO
Course from Mentor Wei Liang is preferable for me. its neither too dull nor too lax. During the course, Mentor Wei Liang will let us to experience and gain the information through a fun game or practical experiment. The way of teaching giving us a better understanding of the knowledge and info from the course. The course will improve our ability of planning, management, and leadership. Everyone are excited in the class, we looking forward to have next course.

首页

蚁塔,致力于提供有效实战的优质课程,为各大企业提供培训专业、职业、价值观匹配等,助力企业领导及相关单位稳健发展与成长。

DatoSriEddieChong
Dato Sri Eddie Chong
XPAY CEO
课程的编排不会过于负担于沉闷,严肃之间穿插一些轻松的小游戏,让学员们放松自己以吸收更多的知识。学员们都打开了心房,聆听老师的教程,与老师互动,积极地发问,接受更多的挑战,迎接更美好的未来。
DatoDavidKhoo
Dato David Khoo
TOTAL GROUP MANAGING DIRECTOR
一整场课程风味有趣,让学员们更轻松的了解课程所带出的知识与信息。谢谢导师们的教程与努力,让我获益良多。
CalvinLau
CALVIN LAU
TANGSENG LIVE FOUNDER
这堂课教会了我如何通过正确的方式和渠道来完成目标、时间规划的重要性 以及识人术。 疑人不用,用人不疑。把对的人放在对的地方,就会发光发亮。这也是每一个企业家必须得学会的一门学问。
RaydenChew
RAYDEN CHEW
XPAY CO-FOUNDER
团队带领极为重要,这场课程振奋人心,核心团队士气勃勃,迈向各自的目标前进!非常感谢导师们的激励,让核心们重拾当初的自己,为自己努力,为团队努力,达到共识,一起登向高峰,燃烧了整个团队的气势。
JohnLewis
JOHN LEWIS
MALAYSIA ENTERTAINMENT FUND CEO
每个人都一样,一天只有24个小时。这场课程让我学会了怎么去规划我们的时间,让自己过得更充实,不断地学习,不断地努力,成为更好的自己,让家人过上更好的生活。
Kewi
KEWI
DIRECTOR OF OCEAN GLOBAL TRADING SDN BHD
想要成功,必先学会识人。这场课程教会了我如何分辨身边的人属于哪一类型,也让我知道了自己是哪一类型的人。认识了自己的优点与缺点,改善自己的缺点,保持自己的优点,让自己更进步。
LimWeiHang
LIM WEI HANG
JS SMART CONSULT & CREATIVE ONE CO-FOUNDER
我是第一届C.E.O 培训营的学员 ,上了課程後,我可以更清楚規劃我的目标,学会了关键行为,如何把目标细化,我只需要每天重复关键行为,我就可以达成目标。在策划,管理,带领团队的方面也提升了。推荐蚁塔商学院,特别是领导者!
ThomasLeong
THOMAS LEONG
这是一场震撼心灵的课程,这不仅是领导力的学习,更是让自己更清楚的去认识自己,激发自己去修炼更深一层的领导魅力。
PennyGoh
PENNY GOH
COMPLIANCE AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OF UTEX LTD
上了两天的C.E.O领导课程,关键行为的学习是让我最印象深刻的一堂内容,才知道原来每一个大大小小的人生目标,其实都有精准的导航,只需要去思考真正的关键行为是什么并以此为执行方案,那么就能完成每一个目标。也让我深刻的反省过去就是没有设置好关键行为,才导致很多的目标方案面对巨大的挑战。
BenChoong
BEN CHONG
UTEX CEO & CH90 FOUNDER
CEO 课程是一个结合游戏和理论的一堂课是一个烧脑的课程,让我们的思维升级一个层次透过很多案例去讲我们带入情景, 进行深度思考企业的每一个员工都能够同样的掌握”关键行为”公司就一定能够健康稳健发展我推荐CEO这堂课, 让企业高管都参加。
Ashley
ASHLEY LEE
MARKETING DIRECTOR
课程当中提到,想要成功,必先学会识人。这场课程教会了我如何分辨身边的人属于哪一类型,也让我知道了自己是哪一类型的人。认识了自己的优点与缺点,改善自己的缺点,保持自己的优点,让自己更进步。
Serene
SERENE
PERSONAL ASSISTANT OF CEO
玮良老师的课程是我一直向往的类型,既不会过于沉闷,也不会过于松懈。课程中,玮良老师会以小游戏方式,或者 小实验的方式让我们亲自体验以及感受当中所带出的信息与用途。这样会让我们更加明白以及了解老师在这堂课程中所要表达的知识与资讯。玮良老师所传达的知识都是能帮助提升领导们的策划能力,管理能力以及团队带领能力。